(562) 591-1292 1430 Pacific Ave., Long Beach info@lbrm.org GET HELP NOW!

Search

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

God has brought together an incredible team of people whose hearts are invested in the ministry of Long Beach Rescue Mission. We can be reached at (562) 591-1292.

Administration

Chaplain Robert Probst, Executive Director

111

rprobst@lbrm.org

Marisol Parand, Director of Development

114

mparand@lbrm.org

Steve Fleischmann, Director of Finance

115

stevef@lbrm.org

Kathy Sigrist, Data Entry/Accounts Receivable

116

kathys@lbrm.org

Cindy Pena, Office & HR Administrator

112

cpena@lbrm.org

Lynda Peluso, Executive Assistant

113

lpeluso@lbrm.org

Bethanie Miller, Volunteer Program Coordinator

119

bmiller@lbrm.org

Tom Lyle, Digital Communications Associate

110

tlyle@lbrm.org

Receptionist

101 receptionist@lbrm.org

Volunteer Program

102 volunteer@lbrm.org

Samaritan House, Men’s Program (22)

Chaplain Jeff Levine, Program Director

203

jeffl@lbrm.org

Vaughn Stokes, Case Manager

202

vstokes@lbrm.org

Chaplain John Zimmerman, New Life Program Coordinator

211

johnz@lbrm.org

Shawn Purdy, Program Manager

304

spurdy@lbrm.org

Ed Robinson, House Manager

218

erobinson@lbrm.org

Lydia House, Women’s Program (21)

Tonya Hubbard, New Life Program Supervisor

303

thubbard@lbrm.org

Erika Magdaleno, Case Management Supervisor

302 erikam@lbrm.org

Karen Hardaway, Security

301

karenh@lbrm.org

Katie Neal, House Manager

301  

Food / Facilities / Transportation (22)

Fred Sigrist, Director of Food Service

220 freds@lbrm.org

Dale Neal, Facilities Manager

252

dalen@lbrm.org

Bill Gogatz, Driver

254 bgogatz@lbrm.org

Thrift Store (562) 495-8900

Kellie Micks, Warehouse/Thrift Store Manager

  kmicks@lbrm.org

Robert Connolly, Warehouse Foreman

  rconnolly@lbrm.org

Carol Michel, Thrift Store Clerk

 

cmichel@lbrm.org

Dean Lamason, Driver

 

dlamason@lbrm.org