(562) 591-1292 1430 Pacific Ave., Long Beach info@lbrm.org GET HELP NOW!

Search

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

God has brought together an incredible team of people whose hearts are invested in the ministry of Long Beach Rescue Mission. We can be reached at (562) 591-1292.

Administration

Chaplain Robert Probst, Executive Director

111

rprobst@lbrm.org

Steve Fleischmann, Director of Finance

115

stevef@lbrm.org

Lupe Lopez, Director of Development

114

llopez@lbrm.org

Kathy Sigrist, Data Entry/Accounts Receivable

116

kathys@lbrm.org

Cindy Pena, Office & HR Administrator

112

cpena@lbrm.org

Lynda Peluso, Executive Assistant

113

lpeluso@lbrm.org

Receptionist

101 receptionist@lbrm.org

Samaritan House, Men’s Program (22)

Chaplain John Zimmermann, Resident Services Manager

211

johnz@lbrm.org

Shawn Purdy, Program Coordinator

204

spurdy@lbrm.org

Ed Robinson, House Manager

218

erobinson@lbrm.org

Lydia House, Women’s Program (21)

Tonya Hubbard, Resident Services Manager

303

thubbard@lbrm.org

Christina Wecker, Program Coordinator

302

cwecker@lbrm.org

Front Desk

301  

Food / Facilities / Transportation (22)

Fred Sigrist, Director of Food Services

220 freds@lbrm.org

Miguel De Leon, Facilities Manager

252

migueld@lbrm.org

Bill Gogatz, Driver

254 bgogatz@lbrm.org

Thrift Store (562) 495-8900

Kellie Micks, Warehouse/Thrift Store Manager

  kmicks@lbrm.org

Robert Connolly, Warehouse Foreman

  rconnolly@lbrm.org

Carol Michel, Thrift Store Clerk

 

cmichel@lbrm.org

Dean Lamason, Driver

 

dlamason@lbrm.org